We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirbside Auto Repair
204-477-5277
Unit 6 3230 McGillivray Blvd.
Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0B4
49.814040 -97.222079
http://kirbsideautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
278 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carl 07/19/2018
I was referred here by a friend who was impressed with the quality of their work and the integrity of their service. We were completely satisfied with the service we received. They were pleasantl to deal with, the work was done well and on time. The cost was very reasonable and they explained the work that needed to be done. They were honest and upfront about costs and providdd options
  Paul 07/19/2018
  Aj 07/19/2018
  Steve 07/19/2018
I have been going to Kirbside Auto for years now and I won't take my vehicles anywhere else. What I particularly like is that they never do work that is unnecessary and they always advise you about things that will need to be done down the road and how long you have before they will need to be serviced. Just a great company!
  Pat 07/13/2018
As usual excellent service and courtesy. Always quoted a price before repairs and no added costs or pressure to do the suggested repairs. Waaay above average!
  Danielle 07/12/2018
Wouldn?t trust any one else with our vehicles!
  Ken 07/08/2018
  Brian 07/05/2018
Believe I have found a service centre that will only recommend repairs that are necessary at the time.
  Darin 07/05/2018
Always great! Thanks
  Mark 07/05/2018
Thank you very much for the service that you provided. Your team was very helpful. I was very impressed with the overall experience.
  Linda 06/14/2018
always happy with service
  Pascale 05/18/2018
Always so friendly and helpful. They look for cost efficient options always; they?ve kept track of parts and warranties saving me money whenever able. Highly recommend
  Johan 05/18/2018
One of my friends recommended me this shop and so I decided to try it out.I took my VW 2008 Golf earlier this month and I have to say that what I wanted fixed on my car got fixed. Also got an oil change. It is certainly nice as a customer when you are treated very politely and in a friendly professional manner. All of this I got from Kirbside auto repair. Customer service was excellent. They gave me a ride home when I dropped off my car and that was greatly appreciated. Did I mention it was my first time at kirbside autorepair? I think next time if I have any issues with my car I will take it to Kirbside auto repair. I am very pleased overall as a customer. Just an honest mechanic auto repair shop is what I needed and I found it! Yes I recommend this shop!
  Todd 05/03/2018
Thank you Kirbside for your honesty, integrity and fast service. I can now take the car to London Ont for my son to finish his Degree knowing that he will be safe and not have any immediate issues after you inspected and fixed some minor repairs at a very reasonable price.
  Pat 05/03/2018
Spring check up, oil change and summer tires on and winter tires stored. Great friendly service. I highly recommend them Very honest and reasonable. Thanks
  Adrian 04/26/2018
Best place in Winnipeg for car repairs
  Mike 04/19/2018
  Marvin 04/19/2018
  Dave 04/19/2018
Quick and Friendly
  Cherise 04/05/2018
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-477-5277
near by local auto car shop
Unit 6 3230 McGillivray Blvd.
Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0B4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo