We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirbside Auto Repair
204-477-5277
Unit 6 3230 McGillivray Blvd.
Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0B4
49.814040 -97.222079
http://kirbsideautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Promin 09/24/2018
Very knowledgeable owner, with skilled staff. Better price than the expensive dealership. :)
  Shawn 09/21/2018
  Doug 09/20/2018
Best shop in the city
  Randy 09/20/2018
Kirby and crew take great care of my vehicles. Can't thank them enough for all their very reasonable and expert repairs.
  Ian 09/14/2018
Excellent work. Great team.
  Glenn 09/06/2018
always very good ..
  Kim 09/06/2018
When I contacted Kirbside with details of issues with my car they were very honest and up front. They were able to get my car in very quickly and had everything taken care of in one day (diagnosing and fixing) and I was up and running when I needed to be. Everyone was very friendly and the pricing was very reasonable. Will definitely go back.
  Bill 09/06/2018
  Brian 08/23/2018
I have had all of my vehicles serviced through Kirbside Auto for many years, with excellent results. They are very skilled and efficient, quickly and accurately diagnosing problems and identifying cost effective solutions. My vehicles are not new, but I can drive them with confidence under Kirbside's maintenance. I highly recommend Kirbside Auto.
  Mario 08/23/2018
  Danny 08/16/2018
  Gerald 08/09/2018
Pleasant service writer, mechanic fixed the problem I had and found another problem that the mechanic stayed late to fix as well.
  Andrea 08/02/2018
Great service!
  Paul 07/26/2018
YOu Guys Rock!
  Matthew 07/26/2018
  Carl 07/19/2018
I was referred here by a friend who was impressed with the quality of their work and the integrity of their service. We were completely satisfied with the service we received. They were pleasantl to deal with, the work was done well and on time. The cost was very reasonable and they explained the work that needed to be done. They were honest and upfront about costs and providdd options
  Paul 07/19/2018
  Aj 07/19/2018
  Steve 07/19/2018
I have been going to Kirbside Auto for years now and I won't take my vehicles anywhere else. What I particularly like is that they never do work that is unnecessary and they always advise you about things that will need to be done down the road and how long you have before they will need to be serviced. Just a great company!
  Pat 07/13/2018
As usual excellent service and courtesy. Always quoted a price before repairs and no added costs or pressure to do the suggested repairs. Waaay above average!
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-477-5277
near by local auto car shop
Unit 6 3230 McGillivray Blvd.
Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0B4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo