We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirbside Auto Repair
204-477-5277
Unit 6 3230 McGillivray Blvd.
Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0B4
49.814040 -97.222079
http://kirbsideautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
304 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dianna 11/15/2018
As usual
  Roy 11/15/2018
Excellent quality service every time! Thank you
  Adrian 11/15/2018
Everyone in my family gets there car fixed at Kirbside. They are competent, honest, reliable, affordable.
  Julie 11/08/2018
  Gerardo 11/01/2018
  Lynn 10/25/2018
Glad to have found service that I can trust.
  Devin 10/18/2018
They do a great job at a reasonable price, I couldn't find a tire shop in Winnipeg that doesn't ding up my rims when I get them changed over to my winter tires but Kirbside is very diligent and they are cheaper than kal tire or fountain tire.
  Jane 10/12/2018
Quick and great service. Thanks
  Roy 10/11/2018
friendly, thorough, excellent service!
  Gerald 10/04/2018
  Jim 10/04/2018
Can?t say enough good things, I recommend you to anyone I hear needed automotive repairs.
  Promin 09/24/2018
Very knowledgeable owner, with skilled staff. Better price than the expensive dealership. :)
  Shawn 09/21/2018
  Doug 09/20/2018
Best shop in the city
  Randy 09/20/2018
Kirby and crew take great care of my vehicles. Can't thank them enough for all their very reasonable and expert repairs.
  Ian 09/14/2018
Excellent work. Great team.
  Glenn 09/06/2018
always very good ..
  Kim 09/06/2018
When I contacted Kirbside with details of issues with my car they were very honest and up front. They were able to get my car in very quickly and had everything taken care of in one day (diagnosing and fixing) and I was up and running when I needed to be. Everyone was very friendly and the pricing was very reasonable. Will definitely go back.
  Bill 09/06/2018
  Brian 08/23/2018
I have had all of my vehicles serviced through Kirbside Auto for many years, with excellent results. They are very skilled and efficient, quickly and accurately diagnosing problems and identifying cost effective solutions. My vehicles are not new, but I can drive them with confidence under Kirbside's maintenance. I highly recommend Kirbside Auto.
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-477-5277
near by local auto car shop
Unit 6 3230 McGillivray Blvd.
Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0B4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo