We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kirbside Auto Repair
204-477-5277
Unit 6 3230 McGillivray Blvd.
Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0B4
49.814040 -97.222079
http://kirbsideautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
267 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pascale 05/18/2018
Always so friendly and helpful. They look for cost efficient options always; they?ve kept track of parts and warranties saving me money whenever able. Highly recommend
  Johan 05/18/2018
One of my friends recommended me this shop and so I decided to try it out.I took my VW 2008 Golf earlier this month and I have to say that what I wanted fixed on my car got fixed. Also got an oil change. It is certainly nice as a customer when you are treated very politely and in a friendly professional manner. All of this I got from Kirbside auto repair. Customer service was excellent. They gave me a ride home when I dropped off my car and that was greatly appreciated. Did I mention it was my first time at kirbside autorepair? I think next time if I have any issues with my car I will take it to Kirbside auto repair. I am very pleased overall as a customer. Just an honest mechanic auto repair shop is what I needed and I found it! Yes I recommend this shop!
  Todd 05/03/2018
Thank you Kirbside for your honesty, integrity and fast service. I can now take the car to London Ont for my son to finish his Degree knowing that he will be safe and not have any immediate issues after you inspected and fixed some minor repairs at a very reasonable price.
  Pat 05/03/2018
Spring check up, oil change and summer tires on and winter tires stored. Great friendly service. I highly recommend them Very honest and reasonable. Thanks
  Adrian 04/26/2018
Best place in Winnipeg for car repairs
  Mike 04/19/2018
  Marvin 04/19/2018
  Dave 04/19/2018
Quick and Friendly
  Cherise 04/05/2018
  Tony 03/08/2018
  Dianna 03/02/2018
  Kyle 03/01/2018
  Doug 02/22/2018
The only shop I go to!
  Mike 02/22/2018
Alway fast, courteous, reliable and fair pricing. Would and do recommend to anyone who asks me about where to go for vehicle service and maintenance.
  Carolina 02/08/2018
I know nothing about automotive vehicles, and my best friends step dad suggested I call Kirby when my car started smoking, because I was super worried about being taken advantage of. They picked up my car while I was at work, and all I had to do was pick it up after. They kept me in the loop during the day of what was happening, and I'm super appreciative. Thank you!
  Rick 02/01/2018
Great Service. Highly recommend!
  Kelly 02/01/2018
I give Kirbside Auto a rating of 5!! I trust them and refer all my friends and family to take their vehicles there. They offer a loaner car and are always freindly and very professional. They will not do work on your vehicle unless they need too! I once took my car in becuase it was making a noise. I was not charged until they found the problem. It took a few times because it was a pin that was hidden and only made the noise when I was driving at high speeds. I really appreciated that they did that and that I was not charged at every visit.
  Margaret 01/30/2018
Thank you so much for my emergency repair. I love Kirbside.
  Claudette 01/18/2018
As always great service never a dissappointment. Thanks for being my service guys
  Janet 01/17/2018
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-477-5277
near by local auto car shop
Unit 6 3230 McGillivray Blvd.
Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0B4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo